"LEGENDS NIGHT LIFE  "  THE COOLEST MUSIC VENUE IN TOWN

​​Need a place to have a Private Party?

 Legends is the perfect place!

 Any Event from:

Birthdays, Anniversary, Company, Holiday or even Weddings Events we can make it right for you.  

Just give us a call and tell us what you need!!

336-983-5777


Upcoming Shows

~~AUGUST~~

2017 

 ~~Saturday, August 5, 2017~~

TBD

~~Saturday, August 12, 2017~~

TBD
~~ SATURDAY, August 19, 2017~~
TBD

~~SUNDAY, August 20, 2017~~

CRUISE IN

~~Saturday, August 26, 2017~~

TBD

 


 

~~JULY~~

2017

~~Saturday, July 1~~

Closed

~~Saturday, July 8~~

Closed

~~Saturday, July 15~~

SHMACK DANIEL'S

~~SUNDAY, JULY 16~~

CRUISE IN 

~~Saturday, July 22~~

WILL JONES BAND

~~Saturday, July 29~  

FLAT BLAK CADILLAC


About our Club

~~SEPTEMBER~~

2017 

~~Saturday, September 2, 2017 ~~

TBD

Labor Day Weekend

~~Saturday, September 9, 2017~~

TBD

~~Saturday,September 16~~

TBD

 ~~Saturday, September 23~~

 TBD

~~Saturday, September 30~~

 TBD

 

Legends is located at 750 Meadowbrook Drive in King North Carolina. 

~~Legends is a new name for an old venue~~

Local night spot for live entertainment consisting of country, country rock, beach and oldies music;

for your dancing and partying pleasure.~~


We serve the coldest beer in the county, wine and mixers. 

You bring the liquor we have the mixers.